Doris Megger
About us - Doris Megger

About us

`My fashion is homage to the beauty of a curvy woman.
A display of sensuality and individuality.`

(Doris Megger)

The German fashion creator Doris Megger has been designing designer-fashion for curvy women since 2007. Her label philosophy is “styling instead of concealing”.

With several years of collective experience in the market and international presence, we‘ve shifted our focus to a new target group:

A self-confident curvy woman, who loves luxury, manages her own style, and strives for perfection and theperfect fit. Style with an individual touch, design that offers a great deal of recognitional value, which places the wearer in the center of attention, that’s the credo of Doris Megger.

We use only the finest materials, like cashmere, stretch silk and high-end jersey; quality products exclusively processed in Germany and Italy, in accordance to the standards of our house. Doris Megger focuses on the magic of curves – they let the couture shine and have so much charisma on their own. Which only can be found in a curvy woman and impossible to find in a size 0.

The look is straightforward with unique details. Timeless, basic elements are also an aspect of the Trend Collections, just like the eye-catchers of the season. That’s how an innovative “Total Look” is created, without compromises, eloquent, elegant and most of all fashionable!

Doris Megger
About us - Doris Megger

About us

`Meine Mode ist eine Hommage an die Schönheit der kurvigen Frau.
Eine Inszenierung von Sinnlichkeit und Individualität.`

(Doris Megger)

Seit 2007 entwirft die deutsche Modemacherin Doris Megger exklusive Designermode für kurvige Frauen. Ihre Markenphilosophie heißt „inszenieren statt kaschieren“.

Ihre langjährige Markterfahrung und internationale Präsenz haben ihren Blick auf eine neue Zielgruppe fokussiert:

Eine selbstbewusste kurvige Frau, die Luxus liebt, ihren eigenen Stil pflegt und sich nach Perfektion, auch in der Passform sehnt. Stil mit einer individuellen Note, Design mit Wiedererkennungswert, das die Trägerin in den Vordergrund stellt, ist das Credo von Doris Megger.

Nur feinste Materialien, wie Kaschmir, Stretch-Seide und hochwertige Jerseyqualitäten, die ausschliesslich in Deutschland und in Italien verarbeitet werden, genügen den Ansprüchen des Hauses. Doris Megger setzt auf die Magie der Kurven - sie lassen Couture erblühen und haben soviel individuelle Strahlkraft, wie es nur bei kurvigen Frauen und nie bei einer Size Zero möglich wäre.

Der Look ist schnörkellos klar mit raffinierten Details. Zeitlose Basic Elemente sind ebenso Bestandteil der Trendkollektionen wie die raffinierten Eycatcher der Saison. So entsteht ein innovativer „Total Look“ konsequent, eloquent, elegant und vor allem fashionable!